Clergy & Staff

Clergy

Very Reverend Justin L. Ward, S.T.L., V.S.L.

Very Reverend Justin L. Ward, S.T.L., V.S.L.

Pastor

fatherward@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 200

 

Most Reverend Joseph S. Marino

Most Reverend Joseph S. Marino

Sacramental Assistance

Reverend Mr. Philip Boettcher

Reverend Mr. Philip Boettcher

Deacon

 Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Administrative Assistant to the Pastor

christine@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 201

 

Parish Administration

Tracy Pflaum

Tracy Pflaum

Parish Secretary

secretary@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810

 

 Sharon Zaleski

Sharon Zaleski

Accountant and HR Manager

finance@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 102

Christian Wolf

Christian Wolf

Director of Communications and Outreach

christian@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 103

Dean Romano

Dean Romano

Director of Facilities Management

dean@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 101

Liturgy and Music

Francisco Carbonell

Francisco Carbonell

Director of Music and Organist

francisco@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 205

 

Eli Samlowski

Eli Samlowski

Assistant Organist

 Allison Creel

Allison Creel

Liturgical Environment Coordinator

 Lisa Satterfield

Lisa Satterfield

Marriage Coordinator

Lifelong Formation

Mary Beth Crumly

Mary Beth Crumly

Director of Lifelong Formation

marybeth@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 210

 

 Liz Skrobis

Liz Skrobis

Assistant Director of Lifelong Formation

liz@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 211

 

Charlotte Sederstrand

Charlotte Sederstrand

Director of Youth Ministry

charlotte@stmarkrc.org

205-980-1810 ext. 212

 

Dr. Tim Sutton

Dr. Tim Sutton

Director of Adult Formation

James Dunnigan

James Dunnigan

Director of Evangelization

Yara Jetton

Yara Jetton

Director of Little Lions and Nursery