Clergy & Staff
Very Reverend Justin L. Ward, S.T.L., V.S.L.

Very Reverend Justin L. Ward, S.T.L., V.S.L.

Pastor

fatherward@stmarkrc.org

Lisa Zeig

Lisa Zeig

Director of Parish Operations

lisa@stmarkrc.org

Deacon Philip Boettcher

Deacon Philip Boettcher

Director of Worship & Outreach

deacon.phil@stmarkrc.org

Mary Beth Crumly

Mary Beth Crumly

Director of Lifelong Formation

marybeth@stmarkrc.org

Christian Wolf

Christian Wolf

Director of Communications and Discipleship

christian@stmarkrc.org

Charlotte Sederstrand

Charlotte Sederstrand

Director of Youth Ministry

charlotte@stmarkrc.org

 Liz Skrobis

Liz Skrobis

Assistant Director of Lifelong Formation

liz@stmarkrc.org

Francisco Carbonell

Francisco Carbonell

Director of Music and Organist

francisco@stmarkrc.org

Amy Hains

Amy Hains

Associate Director of Music and Parish Choir Director

amyhains@gmail.com

 Christine Cox

Christine Cox

Administrative Assistant to Pastor and Diocesan Office of Sacred Liturgy

christine@stmarkrc.org

Tracy Pflaum

Tracy Pflaum

Parish Secretary

secretary@stmarkrc.org

 Lisa Satterfield

Lisa Satterfield

Marriage Coordinator

marriage@stmarkrc.org

 Sharon Zaleski

Sharon Zaleski

Bookkeeper

finance@stmarkrc.org

 Allison Creel

Allison Creel

Liturgical Environment Coordinator

saintmarksflowers@gmail.com